How many official flags does Australia have?

  • by

The Australian National Flag is the official flag of our nation. Other flags that are officially recognised and may be flown in the community include the Australian Aboriginal Flag and the Torres Strait Islander Flag.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *